Testimonials

AV Tavel & Tours welcomes you to Greece and wish you a very long and pleasant stay.

See also, what they have said about us†at:
Trip Advisor



"Amasing Services"


On our 6 days staying in Greece, five of us hired Aristeidis for our trip to our place of birth 60 years ago, Sparta. He was on time to pick up us from the airport to Grand Bretagne Hotel, his immaculate Mercedes mini-van was the proper vehicle, to move around for our tour and trip to Sparta and back to the airport again. A GREAT personality and a GREAT driver, for the visitors in Greece, to use his services. Awesome!!!

Thanks ŃŮťůŰŚŖšÁ,

Georgia Giannakos & Family, † † March 2017





Dear Aristeidis,


We very much appreciated the 3 days tour we had together, at Delphi and Meteora. You have been an exellent driver as well as a very knowledgeable person, knowing the Greek history, to all places we went. We will give you all the stars needed, for a good review. See you again in May 2017.

All our Bests,
BOŽO and SAŠA TUPAJIC, † visited December 2016



Отличный автомобиль. Водитель позитивный и очень корректный. Напитки в комплекте (чай, вода, соки). Время в пути - четко как запланировано. Рекомендую! Дороги - шикарные!

NATALYA †KHLOPUNOVA, † †21 †September †2016



Все вовремя, отлично!

SERGEY AFANASYEV, † †03 †September †2016



оперативно, четко, комфортно
VALENTINA †EKIMOVA, † 17 †August †2016




Very good prestation

BONIS MYRIAM †17 †September †2015


Всё замечательно! Отличный микроавтобус, приветливый водитель, Wi-Fi отлично помог скоротать время в пути. Я обязательно воспользуюсь этим сервисом снова. Тем более, что это лучшее ценовое предложение по данному направлению!

ELENA †SHEVCHENKO, † 26 †August †2015



Thanks for a wonderful sightseeing in Athens in November with mr. Aristeidis. You kept what you promised in Athens and all of us 6 Norwegians are very greteful. We are not able to answer your trip-advisor request because of technical problems and we have tried several times. But you can use this if that can be of any interest.


Mvh

Olaug Vedvik Torset † † † † † visited † †15 November †2014



“Lightning tour of Athens”


I am just back from a Costa cruise to Greece and Turkey . For some reason the ship visited places with limited excursion possibilities and stayed for a day but when we arrived at Athens we had just over half a day to see the sights. I fortunately had booked a private tour with www.athenstaxi-tours.gr and I am ever so grateful . Mr. Arsteidis Vasileiou was our driver and he made an excellent job of the limited time at our disposal . We were met at the boat and whisked away to the Acropolis etc. His English is excellent and his commentary helped fill us in on our sketchy Greek history . As my wife had a throat infection we even had time to stop at a pharmacy for medication and translation of the dosage . Thanks Mr. Aristeidis If I return tomAthens I hope to see you again .


Mike Scott†††††††††††††††††† 23 †September †2014



“Athens Tour”


We really enjoyed this tour he was extremely knowledgeable and his english was fantastic. We were collected from the cruise ship and returned after a wonderful day. Comparing this Tour with comments from those on the ships tour we are delighted that we made this choice.


Chris Angove†††††††††††††††† 03/09/2014



“Private tour of Athens”


Our recent private tour of Athens with Mr. Aristeidis Vasileiou at www.athenstaxi-tours.gr was fantastic from the moment we were picked up until we were dropped off. He picked us up at the ship pier in an immaculately clean Mercedes and said he was ours for the day and would take us anywhere we wanted to go. While Aristeidis was not a licensed guide and thus could not guide us inside the sites, he would give us the history of the site on the way to each, tell us where he would be waiting for us and then wait until we were through. There was never a rush anywhere and we could take as much or little time at each site as we pleased and he suggested sites we had not thought of. He was very friendly and a true gentleman throughout and we would not hesitate to request that he guide us on future tours. If you are looking for 1st class service, ask for Aristeidis at the web site listed above.


Jane Jarzabek†††††††††††††††† 2† September 2014



“A Day around Athens.”


As we two had personal missions to complete around Athens which no regular tour covered, we organised a private tour before leaving home. On the 14th July our driver ,Aristides, was port-side waiting for us with a big welcoming smile. We first visited the Corinth Canal, and Ancient Corinth.. Our main mission was to visit was to the Phaleron War Cemetery to view the memorial of a family member. Our time here in this well-kept and peaceful place was the highlight of our day. We completed our day by travelling to the City sights. We enjoyed the company of Aristides, and learnt a lot from him. It was nice to tour in a plush car. We would recommend this Company, and would tour this way again. Aristides gets our seal of approval, and we would ask for him to drive us again. CRC2014


Colleen Cresswell††††††††††† 14† July 2014




“competence and professionality”


we were five women and we were very happy with the service! Aristide was on time, smart and gentle. we did everything we planned!

Fabbri Sabrina†††††††††††††† 10† July 2014



“Well organize with Sakis our driver”


What a great day with our driver Sakis, he collected us at the cruise port in Athens and on all our our excursion he was able to show us with his Ipad, picture and representation of what we will be seeing (picture of before and after) on all of our destination, this was very helfull. and he left us a cell to be able to contact him quickly after each tour. everything wat well planed and even the guard changing at president house, we did not wait any minutes right on time and no waiting under the sun at all. what a day that we will remebber all our life.. thank you et merci from Quebec, Canada. very easy to understand in english even if we were French from Canada.. cheer and thank you!! best day ever..


Martine Motard†††††††††††††† 3 July 2014



“Athens day tour between cruise port and airport by Athens Tour Greece”


We were collected from the cruise port in Athens and had a great day with our driver Anthony driving us around the city and giving us interesting information about all of the sites. We went to the Acropolis first where he dropped us off before all the large tour buses so it wasn't as crowded as it was later in the morning. We saw all the sites we wanted to and then Anthony took us for an authentic greek meal which was amazing value for money and the restaurant made us very welcome. The tour costs do not include the entrance fees or the lunch but that is clear in the booking information. The car was a modern, spacious air-conditioned Mercedes which was really comfortable. Anthony was great driver and dropped us off at the airport at the time we requested. We would definitely use this company if we needed transport or a tour in Athens in the future.


Kuziaeva Anastasiia†††††††††† 16 June 2014




“Transfers port to city and city to airport”


On May 1 we were met at the pier in Prieaus at 9:00 am as previously arranged by Aristidies He drove us (6) adults and luggage to our hotel. On May 2 at 3:00 am he arrived at the hotel to take one couple to the airport to catch an early flight and again on May 3 he was there to pick up the rest of us for a trip to the airport as previously arranged
The service was on time, comfortable, and friendly!


Gerald Tanner††††††††††††††† 3†† May 2014




“Athens in a Day”


Athens in a day - we could never have packed so much in without David. This was a well-organized, stress-free, interesting, and friendly tour. From our initial email inquiry to our return to the ship, we received attentive and professional service.
This was our first experience with a non-cruise ship tour and everything went as arranged by email. David, our driver, was a fountain of information and very good at timing our site-seeing. For example, we were at the Acropolis before the bus tours and arrived at the Presidential Palace in time for pictures with the sentries (some smooth talking on David's part as an officer wanted us to move along) and a great view of the Changing of the Guard. We visited many other sites and never felt rushed.
After discussing our lunch preferences (authentic Greek), David escorted us to a little family 'diner' and what a meal! He explained all the dishes and helped us order - stuffed zucchini, stuffed tomatoes with potatoes, artichokes, chicken and pork gyro plates, ... - delicious. We loved it and tried some new and unfamiliar dishes.
Athens - even better than we imagined. Toni L


Toni Lush††††††††††††††††††† 30†† April 2014





“Athens Family Vacation”


Aristeidis our driver met us at the airport ontime and is very amiable. We were very lucky that this guy very fluent in English actually studied Electronics Engineering in England and very knowledgeable in Greek history and politics. He was not only a driver but a very good tour guide!


Jerry Uy†††††††††††††††††††† 26† April 2014




“Reliable, friendly, accurate”


My wife,our newborn son, my parents and I traveled from Athens to Kimi (a 3 hour drive) and back safely having fun through the hole drive. Aristeidis was very helpful and patient with us due to our need to stop several times to care for our newborn. He was at the airport on time and he also was on time at the hotel for our departure. Always smiling and making our trip enjoyable. He is a very careful driver, he never exceeded the speed limits and we always felt safe with him.


√ťĢŮ„ÔÚ ◊ŠŮŠŽ‹žūÔűÚ††††††††† 18 April 2014





“A Wonderful Day with Aristeidis”


Would highly recommend a tour with Aristeidis. We only had time for a half day tour. Aristeidis was waiting on time at 8.00am when we docked in Piraeus. We went straight to the Acropolis and were well ahead of the crowds. Aristeidis was very knowledgeable and spoke excellent English. We took in sights including Temple of Zeus, Adrians Arch, Marble Stadium where first modern Olympics were held , Changing of the guard at Parliament House and finished the tour with a funicular ride to St Georges Chapel at the top of a hill that gave a 360 degree of Athens. Thank you again for a wonderful day.


Elva McDonald†††††††††††††††† 22 April 2014





"An unforgetable experience”


We are a family of five from London. We visited Greece during the Easter holidays and, due to the relatively limited time we had, decided to book a tour with Athens Taxi Services to make the most of our visit.
Our driver Aristeidis took us on a 4-day trip in his luxury and very comfortable Mercedes mini-van. We visited Ancient Olympia, Delphi, Meteora, and mount Pelion before returning back to Athens. Aristeidis was very knowledgeable on the subject of Greek history, very courteous and his English was excellent, unsurprisingly as he studied and lived in England for many years. As well as being an excellent guide, he quickly became more like a friend! The tour was tailor-made to our specifications and Aristeidis was very flexible and ensured we enjoyed every single minute in all the places we visited. He also took the initiative to recommend visiting places worth seeing which we would have had no way of knowing about was it not for his suggestions.
The tour was worth every single penny!
Thank you so much Aristeidis, we really appreciate everything you did for us to make sure we had an amazing time in Greece. We will certainly come back as promised to explore new places and until then we will happily recommend you both for your tours as well as your transfers!


Leda†††††††††††††††††††††††† 16 April 2014





"Athenes Tour by Aristeidis Vasileiou”


As a complete stranger I met Aristeidos who took us on a tour of Greece for 6 hours as we were under time constraints with the cruise ship. He was punctual and received us very friendly. His vehicle was excellent and clean and he took us to see various places in Athenes. We learnt so much more as he was knowledgable and spoke good English. This is a must for every non Greek speaking traveller. I know understand why people say " don't speak Greek!" It is a challenge. Mr Aristeidos was with us all the way, friendly and patient! We ended up as family and parting was sad . He is such a simple and humble person, trustworthy and definitely not a rip off like others. He made our visit a memorable and exciting one and adapted to our interests and desires at no additional cost ? Highly recommended and well worth every cent spent.


Bob Pardesi††††††††††††††††† 10†† April 2014





“a first-rate experience in all ways!”


We -- my wife and I -- two retired secondary school teachers from Toronto -- used the services of driver Aristeidis Vasileiou to take us from Athens to the town of Mystras -- about 275 kilometres from Athens -- and then several days later to have him come back to Mystras to take us back to Athens. He was prompt, careful, and courteous -- and I must add -- he has a first-rate knowledge of his country and its history. We had, for example, assumed that visiting Mycenae would require a separate trip out from Athens as a day-long excursion. Aristeidis pointed out that we could very easily visit Mycenae in several hours on the way back to Athens from Mystras -- thereby giving us an extra day to spend in Athens. For that suggestion we were very grateful! We also used his services for a pickup at Athens Airport and a delivery to the same airport several days later. Everything in that regard also went well. I really don't know what else to say about him. He added immeasurably to the pleasures of our trip to Greece. With his services we could rest assured that everything would work out extremely well -- and it did! We quite simply feel that his services enhanced our trip to Greece so much! We wish him well -- and hope that other people will have the first-rate experiences that we had!


Mr. & Mrs. Tucker††††††††††††††24/27/30†††† December† 2013






"Reliable, friendly service”


We were looking for a shorter tour of Athens than the cruise ship offered due to our flight time. We contacted Aristeidis through the web site, and the response was accurate and immediate. We were met at the pier in Pireaus and taken efficiently to many of the highlights go the city and then to the airport. He was knowledgable, friendly and spoke excellent English. The pace was just right and we were very happy with the whole experience. Would definitely book agin if we are in Athens.

Marie Schoenacker††††††††††††† ††††20 †November 2013




“Great Service”


Aristeidis Vasileiou arranged for our pick-up at the port and then arranged for his associate, Michael, to give us a three hour tour. Early the next morning, Aristeidid was at our hotel and took us to the airport. The arrangements were made over the internet at his website and could not have been handled better. Would definitely use this service again.

Florence Dyer††††††††††††††††† ††††††† ††††††††† 31
October 2013





On behalf of the Godrich family I would like to thank you and Athens Taxi Services for the absolutely outstanding service you offered us. You were not only very informative but also extremely accommodating. Your vehicles are in tip top condition and extremely comfortable, a service I will recommend to †all my friends and anyone else looking for a taxi in Athens.


AmaZing!!!!!!!

Five Star *****

Thanks Again

Ann Godrich

South Africa†††††††††††††††††††††† 27/9/2013






Hi Aristeidis


Thank you for a wonderful tour of Athens.
It was very professionally done I will definitely recommend your company in the future.


regards


PETER KARRAS
Chartered Accountant (S.A.)
DIRECTOR
24/8/2013




Hello Aristeidis,

I just want to say what a wonderful day we had in Delphi. I think the driver's name was Chris . He was a wonderful guide and we had such an enjoyable day.
Thank you so much for all your prompt replies and info.
It is now 29/30 degrees in Ireland . We can not remember such good weather in Ireland and before we left it was cold and wet!!

Kind regards to you and our driver,
Joan Patterson .†††††††† †† 1† July† 2013






Dear Aristeidis,


Thanks for your excellent service when my wife and I were in Greece. I just sent a review to Tripadvisor.
Needless to say, it is an excellent review.† However, what I mentioned there is exactly what my wife and I felt.†
I hope to see you sometime later this year or early next year.


Best regards,
Yukuo Takahashi†††††††††††††††††††††††††††† 1/2/3/4 May 2013




Dear Aristeidis,


Back at work after the Athen's break - but Anne and I just wanted to thank you for making our trip so enjoyable.†
Thank you for your promptness, courtesy and chat - we thoroughly enjoyed the tours and the holiday lived up to
everything we wanted it to be -† and that was due in no small part to you. So thank you - and the review should
appear on Trip Advisor.
Will reccommend you to any friends passing your way!


Kind regards
Murray and Anne††††† ††††††††† †† 14/16/18 April 2013




Hi Aristeidis

I would like to thank you very much for taking us around Athens on the 11th October 2012.† It was a brilliant day and we thoroughly enjoyed your company and your knowledge of Athens.† It made the experience very enjoyable.† I wish you the very best in the future.

Kind Regards
Jill Loughlin†††††††††††††† ††††† ††††27† October† 2012


Hi Eleni,
many thanks to your company for assigning Aristides (forgot his last name) to be our driver not only for pick up at the Port of Piraeus to our Hotel Plaka or from our Hotel Plaka to the Airport, but also for our full day Athens and Corinthos Tour on 10/14.. Aristides was not only a good driver, but very knowledgable in Greek History and a terrific conversationalist. We just felt we found a friend in him and would like to highly recommend his services. His generosity was notable especially when he dropped us off at the airport and got us a cart. Little did we know about the cost and when he left it was too late to reimburse him. But we would like to thank him from the bottom of our heart to bring his homeland close to us during our trips with him.
If you can please forward this email to him, we would appreciate it very much, in order that we may express our gratitude to his chivalry.
Thank you Eleni for your services also.


With best regards
Christa Evans, Brigitte Wagner and Marianne Lengel††††††
25 October 2012



As new travellers overseas, we were delighted when we found Greece Taxi! They were fantastic, providing answers to our many questions, then arranging the best service we have had the pleasure to receive from any service company! Eleni was the expert in the administration area, promptly answering our many questions and arranging things for us. Our driver, Aristeidis Vasileiou was as good with his skills in navigating Athens in his modern Mercedes. His knowledge of the area and the history of Greece was mind blowing. He is a true gentleman, with perfect driving manners and a great personality. We were sad to leave his company at the port to board our cruise! What a great amabassador for Greece!

Mick and Vicki

Visited September 2012



Many thanks for your assistance over the last few days.
Could you please pass on our thanks to Aristeidis Vasileiou for his
excellent service during our stay in Athens.† Also, many thanks to Eleni for
your attention during our arrangements from afar in Australia.† It was a
pleasure doing business with you and we will pass on our recommendations
where possible.

What a great service you have!


Mick Redrup††††††††††††††††††††††††††† 16/9/2012




Dear Aristiedes,

Thank you so much for such lovely kind and warm wishes. But mostly, we'd like to thank you for looking after all of our friends and family so well. They all arrived safely and speaking very highly of their transfer experience with you.
If we are ever in need of Athens transfers again - you will most certainly be our first port of call!!
Wishing you all the best for the future.

Evie and Abudy.††††††††††††††††††††††††† 14 September 2012




Many thanks again for a lovely tour through Athens … we certainly saw a lot in a short period of time.
It is lovely to hear the background and history from someone who knows it well and speaks very good English .

Many thanks !


Carla†††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† 6 September 2012



I was very pleased with your service Aristeidis, from the airport and would like to use you again.


Darcie Christopher††††††††††††††† †USA††† 2/8/2012



Aristeidis... On behalf of Janet and myself we would like to thank you for a wonderful personal tour of the fascinating sites of Athens. To be picked up straight from the port and taken to so many exciting points of interest, in comfort and in such a relaxed and personalized way was the most amazing way to see Athens. Your professional and thoughtful hosting helped make this a day to remember. Thank you.


Chris Evans†††††††††††††††††††† England††††† 30 July 2012




Hi Aristeidis:


I just wanted to write and say thank you for the transfer from the airport to our hotel, the tour of Athens and the transfer from the hotel to the port of Athens.
Please post this review so other travelers to Athens can read it and be confident about buying transportation services from you.
You were waiting at the airport when we got there.† You were on time for all pickups.†
The vehicle was clean and comfortable.† The price for the transfers and tour were very reasonable.
Your knowledge of Athens and the history of Athens made the tour enjoyable.
When we needed to pick up something at the drug store or get some sweets from a good bake shop you knew where to go.

Again thank you for all you did to make our stay in Athens enjoyable and memorable.


Dick and Mary Ann Laimbeer
West Bloomfield, MI†††††††††††††† 19th May 2012




“Fantastic experience”


We were very happy with our tour and driver, Aristide, and we all had a great time that day touring the sites. Aristide was very friendly and a great driver and the whole experience went very smoothly.
We will definitely recommend your company to our friends and hopefully we will get a chance to visit Greece with you again sometime soon. Thanks for your help!


JOHN H
Vancouver,Canada†††††† October 2011




“Can't ask for any better service”


When we arrived in Athens, our driver Aristeidis, was patiently waiting for us. We rode in comfort and style in his new Mercedes car as we made our way to our first destination, Corinth.
Traffic was terrible, but no problem for Aristeidis, as he knows virtually every back street in Athens, so it took us no time at all to get around all the chaos. We stopped at the Corinth Canal for pictures
and a snack and then off to Corinth, having the whole site to ourselves before all the buses arrived. (I'm sure they were still stuck back in Athens in the traffic) After a quick lunch, Aristeidis took us up the
huge climb to the Acrocorinth just to get a quick look. Back to Athens and we were driven to the Acropolis. The time schedule was in our hands, which was great, since some places we wanted to stay longer
than others. When our visit to the Acropolis was over, we still had a little bit of time before our ship disembarked, and since the sun was beginning to set, Aristeidis took us up on a very high point in Athens to
watch it go down. A beautiful end to a beautiful day. We found Aristeidis very professional and his driving skills impeccable. Thank you Aristiedis for going the extra mile!


sunlovers...
Edmonton† October 2011




Just a quick email to say how happy we were with all the excursions provided by Vassilis and Aristides. They were always punctual, polite and informative and in fact, a real pleasure to be with on our trips.
We have already recommended Greece Taxi to friends and will continue to do so. Again, many thanks for your organisation of the trip, Mary.

I should also say that our GreeceTaxi also booked hotels for us and we travelled with Aristides in a minibus for a few days. Our trip with him to Delphi and Meteora was a real highlight for the three couples
he looked after!

September 2011



“Greece Is Beautiful!”

Hi Aristeidis,

We really had a great time with Aristeidis and enjoyed seeing all the great sites in Greece. What a beautiful country you have.
We aren?t the kind of people that stop to read every description of every statue or all of the historical markers so one of the best parts of the trip
was that when we were done or just tired we would tell Aristeidis that we were ready to go.
Mean while all the tour bus people were stuck going through the complete tours with everyone else even if they weren?t interested.
I think the monasteries were probably the highlight of our trip followed by the Olympic Stadium and the beautiful county side with the small villages.
Of course all of the sites in Athens were also quite special.
We were really pleased with all of our hotel reservations. The sites we had from our rooms each night were really amazing.
We also loved that Aristeidis joined us for dinner a couple nights. It really made the whole trip more personal than just a job for him.
We will defiantly recommend this trip to our friends.
Thanks for organizing our tour of Greece. We have many pictures and memories that we will cherish for the rest of our lives.
Thank you so much for showing us your beautiful country.
We really enjoyed spending time with you and seeing all the great sights.


Thanks Again!!!!!!!!!!!!

Chuck Radloff & Wanda Polatty†††† 19-23 September 2011




Dear Aristeidis,


Thank you for the special care you gave Nick and Terri Mulholland.
They were very pleased with your service and travel advice to help enjoy Athens.
I appreciate your quick response to all requests.† I will keep your information on file and hope to have other clients to send to you.

Thanks again for your personalized and professional service!


Rosemary Rhynd
Total Travel Advisors†††††††††††††† 15 September 2011



Dear Aristeidis


My sister (Coula) and I would like to thank you so very much for helping us out while we were in Athens last month.
We truly appreciate putting yourself out as you did, to assist us.
Wishing you and your family all the very best.


Kindest regards

Esther††††††††††††††††††††††††††††††† August taxi strikes 2011



Sorry for taking my time getting back to you,

Thank you for letting me know and for trying so hard to contact me regarding the taxi ride you could not make, it was very nice of you and was beyond what was expected.
Thankfully someone at work contacted me.
Thank you once again, and I will make sure that next time I come to Athens, we use your taxi service.


Regards

Danny Weedon 20/7/2011



And I think your web site is pretty terrific, too! Seriously, it shows professionalism and experience, and that is what people are concerned about traveling to another country.
Especially when on a ship because of the time restraints.

Regards,
Diana 15/7/2011



“Excellent personal service”

My family just used Greece Taxi† for a tour of Athens and then a four day tour of southern Greece. Our driver, Aristeides (along with Dave, our driver in Athens) was awesome.
What a change from being on the motor coach tours with 50+ people! While you need to make your own way in the ancient sites (the drivers are not licensed tour guides)
we were able to take our own time, not hurry, and make changes if we wanted to. And rather than eat at pre-ordained medicore restaurants, we did our own thing and wandered off
the main tourist path to enjoy some local cuisine. In addition, Aristeides was extremely helpful in coordinating alternative travel plans for my family when we were impacting by the ferry strike,
even though Greece Taxi was not responsible for taking us on that part of our trip. Eleni at Greece Taxi did an incredible job setting up the itinerary and giving me advice on other places to take
my family in Greece that were away from the standard American/European vacation spots.


JW42
Rally,North Carolina† June 2011



This is to confirm that we have paid the remaining eur ??? to Aristeidis. In addition, I want to express my appreciation to you and your company for making this a most enjoyable trip. Aristeidis and ----- were incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. In addition, Aristeidis made our journey trouble-free by helping us make alternative plans when the port strike shut down the ferries and being at the port today to pick us up. Having someone to assist in these situations, especially not knowing Greek and when I have my family to consider, enabled me to relax and enjoy the trip. Please extend my sincere thanks and appreciation.


Joel Athens 4/7/2011



Hi aristides

We choose Athens Taxi Services for our transfer to Loutraki and it was prooved that we were right for our decision.Yes they are professionals.


Thank you Aristides

Jane+Paul+Violet Italy May 2011



I couldn't come back, Aristeidis , without saying how much we appreciated the time you spend for us, with us
and the journey to Patra was so...smooth.

Thanks for everything. May 2011
John G.



Dear, Mr Vasileiou
On behalf of our company, we would like to thank you all , for making our trip to Athens, for our 10th Press Conference , from City Cente to Hotel and back, possible under all the difficult circumstances , road blocks, rain, traffic e.t.c. You have all shown , that we can rely on you.

Sincerelly
Texas Heart Medical Association (THMA) Texas April 2011



Hey boy
It was sad to take us back to the airport, to take the flight back home, but we really enjoyed the weekend in Athens.

Be Good
Mark+Dave Belgium March 2011



Hello Aristeidis
I?d like to wish you and all your family, Merry Xmas.I?d also like to say, that Greece is not only a place to go for holidays during the summer, winter is wonderful as well. I insist it together with Aristeidis as your guidance. I spent five days in Athens , work and leisure, in December with Aristeidis guiding me around. A perfect GENTLEMAN .

My Regards
Elsa South Africa †December 2010



Dear Sir
I rely to you to take my boy and girl to a tour round Athens and Meteora and I was right to decide about you.
Everything went smooth and safe above all. A little bit of problem with the strikes in Athens and traffic jam, but that?s life in the capital. When I asked them ,what they liked most in Greece, they said …souvlaki! No wonder now why they both came back a few pounds overweight. It?s something you didn?t take care of…Takis…
Anyway, we all thank you for moving them to various places with safety. They were pleased to be with you.

Stewarts Cananda ††September 2011




Hello Takis
I wanted to say to you and all the people you are associated with, how kind and polite you are, with your customers.
Your English is excellent, as well as your help, driving us to Corinth for a day.
We highly recomend Takis, for tourist they visit Greece for first time.

Thank you
Mary and Alice California ††††September 2010



Hi There
It's a bit difficult to adjust your shelf, from a sunny hot place 42 C, to cloundy raining cold 11 C , place.
Takis we may be back to Stockholm, but our mind is stiil back to Santorini.
Thank you for driving us round Athens and Museums

Thanks
Johanisson Family Sweden †August 2010



Dear Aristeidis
We would like to thank your company, for the service they provided to us, and I must say, that despite our age we enjoyed every single minute, and every place you took us, specially in Ancient Olympia.

Our best Wishes
Paul and Marina McKarthy New Zeland ††August 2010



Hello Greece


And the 10 points go to ……….Aristeidis. Just a few words, from me and my girlfriend to say a big thanks to that charming man , with such a great name, experience and professionality.


Regards,

Ron & Janet Thonson, † †23 November 2009

Contact Details

Cell : (+30)-6977454783 (From Europe)
  01130-6977454783 (From USA)
  6977454783 (From Greece)
Tel : (+30)-2109814755 (From Europe)
  01130-2109814755 (From USA)
  210-9814755 (From Greece)
e-mail : sales@avtraveltours.gr
  info@athenstaxi-tours.gr




Pay now with PayPal™